buying a home in Winthrop Wa
509-996-2121

Coldwell Banker Winthrop Realty Team has been a leading force in the Methow Valley real estate world for more than three decades. We specialize in all types of properties; recreational (skiing, biking, hiking, riding, fishing, etc.), ranches, homes, cabins, raw land, and commercial properties. We do it all, and we do it all well!

We have more listings, and sell more listings, than any other Methow company.

Everyday we focus on doing the right things for our clients. We aim to build long-term relationships, founded on the practice of excellence and trust, not short-term relationships with the simple goal of quick sales. 

We're committed to the practice of advocacy, which is one reason so many clients return to us year after year, and refer their friends.

Our individual broker contact information is below, but you're also welcome to simply call our office at 509-996-2121, or send a general office email to info@cbwinthrop.com.  We look forward to talking with you!

Ina Clark, Broker

Cell: 509-429-0204

Phone: 509-996-2121

Email: ina@cbwinthrop.com

Ina Clark

Broker

Brian Colin, Broker

Cell: 509-429-8056

Phone: 509-996-2121

Email: brian@cbwinthrop.com

Brian Colin

Broker

Kathy Curtiss, Broker

Cell: 509-996-3935

Phone: 509-996-2121

Email: kathycurtiss@cbwinthrop.com

Kathy Curtiss

Broker

Carol K Johnson, Broker

Cell: 509-670-6797

Phone: 509-996-2121

Email: carolk@cbwinthrop.com

Carol K Johnson

Broker

Frank Kline, Managing Broker

Cell: 509-341-4347

Phone: 509-996-2121

Email: frank@cbwinthrop.com

Frank Kline

Managing Broker

Dave Thomsen, Senior Managing Broker and Branch Manager

Cell: 509-630-2143

Phone: 509-996-2121

Email: dave@cbwinthrop.com

Dave Thomsen

Senior Managing Broker and Branch Manager

Adam Rynd

Owner and Designated Broker

Gail Brennan, Office Assistant

Phone: 509-996-2121

Email: gail@cbwinthrop.com

Gail Brennan

Office Assistant